OUR PASTORS

PASTORS NATHANIEL & KAREN PERKINS
OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ravinn Barton

First Impressions Minister

rbarton@impactva.org

Tony Barton

First Impressions Minister

tbarton@impactva.org

Charles Echols

Media Arts Minister

cechols@impactva.org

Mavis Echols

Next Generation Minister

Impact Kids

mechols@impactva.org

Jennine Mikel

Next Generation Minister

Impact Youth

jmikel@impactva.org

Gregory Peoples

Partner Relations Minister

gpeoples@impactva.org

Donesia Peoples

Partner Relations Minister

dpeoples@impactva.org